Dufferin County Index of Municipalities and Communities

Site: No Physical Location

Description (Service) Dufferin County has a population of 62,000 residents, with three main towns and five rural municipalities 
The following index lists the municipalities within Dufferin County followed by the communities located within that municipality: 
Amaranth, Township of  
* Laurel * Waldemar 
East Garafraxa, Township of 
* Marsville 
Grand Valley, Town of 
* Grand Valley * Keldon 
Melancthon, Town of 
* Corbetton * Hornings Mills * Riverview 
Mono, Town of 
* Cardwell * Hockley Valley * Mono Centre * Purple Hill * Violet Hill 
Mulmur, Township of 
* Honeywood * Kilgorie * Mansfield * Randwick * Stanton 
Orangeville, Town of 
* Orangeville 
Shelburne, Town of 
* Shelburne
Service Details
Areas Served Dufferin County
Languages English
Fees None
Address and Location
Located In Community Dufferin County
Address & Map
Dufferin County, ON
Contact Information
Website https://www.dufferincounty.ca

Agency Overview