Bruce Area Solid Waste Recycling

Description (Service) Provide specialized waste and blue box recycling services to member municipalities in Bruce County. Serves 87% of Bruce County 
Click here to view collection schedule
Service Details
Hours Office: Mon-Fri 8 am-4:30 pm
Areas Served Arran-Elderslie ; Brockton ; Huron-Kinloss ; Kincardine ; Saugeen Shores ; South Bruce ; South Bruce Peninsula
Eligibility Available to residents of member municipalities
Application Call or visit website for information
Languages English
Fees None ; There is a cost for large/special containers required by Industrial Commercial Institutions and apartment customers
Address and Location
Located In Community Southampton
Address & Map
126 Concession 14
Southampton, ON N0H 2L0
View Google Map
Intersection Concession 14 and Carlisle St
Physical Access Fully Accessible
Contact Information
Office Phone 519-797-5557
Toll Free Phone 1-800-794-9770
Primary Contact Vince Cascone, General Manager; Email:
Alternate Contact Karrie Drury, Coordinator, Administration and Finance; Email: