Peterborough (County of).

Site: Peterborough - Water St

Service: Municipal Services

Description (Service) County of Peterborough consists of 8 member municipalities; Asphodel-Norwood, Cavan Monaghan, Douro-Dummer, Galway-Cavendish-Harvey, Havelock-Belmont-Methuen, North Kawartha, Otonabee-South Monaghan, and Smith-Ennismore-Lakefield.  
County Departments:  
Administration/Clerk's Office Gary King, Chief Administrative Officer/Deputy Clerk, 705-743-0380 ext 300 
Administration/Clerk's Office Sally Saunders, Clerk, 705-743-0380 ext 301 
Finance Department John Butler, Director of Finance/Treasurer, 705-743-0380 ext 338 
Information Technology Christopher Lee, Information Technology Manager, 705-743-0380 ext 305 
Director, Procurement, Facilities and Communication Sheridan Graham, 705-743-0380 ext 323 
Lang Pioneer Village Joe Corrigan, Museum Manager, 705-295-6694 
Planning Department Bryan Weir, Director of Planning, 705-743-0380 ext 315 
Purchasing Kim Squires, Purchasing Clerk, 705-743-0380 ext 343 
Public Works Chris Bradley, Director of Public Works, 775-2737 ext 337 
Peterborough County/City Emergency Medical Services Bob English, Chief of Emergency Medical Services, 705-743-5263 ext 231 
Social Services in all of Peterborough County are provided by the City of Peterborough * see separate listings for details
Service Details
Hours Mon-Fri 8:30am-4:30pm
Dates All Year
Areas Served Peterborough (County of)
Eligibility No restrictions.
Application Contact for details
Languages English
Address and Location
Site Location County Court House - on the hill
Located In Community Peterborough
Address & Map
470 Water St
Peterborough, ON K9H 3M3
View MapQuest Map
Intersection Brock St and Sheridan St
Physical Access Fully Accessible
Contact Information
Office Phone 705-743-0380
Fax 705-876-1730
Primary Executive J. Murray Jones, County Warden; Phone: ext 328

Agency Overview